top of page
Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts

Alexia's Portrait Session Point Defiance Park



I want to Start this post by saying I am not a tween photographer.

I normally shoot senior sessions.

The biggest reason being they fully cooperate because we both want the same outcome. Beautiful portraits to look back at and remember how you felt and looked at that moment in your life.




When I got to the park the fog was so thick we imediateley went on the hunt for some light.

If you're from Tacoma or anywhere else in the Pacific Northwest you know that this time of year we don't get a lot of great light or great weather.

The nights get dark and cold very fast!

So I have to move fast to get people comfortable and get what I want out of the session.




This was not the case with this teenager! It Didn't take long at all for this girl to get in her groove.


And I'm happy to say we found at least a little PNW light and she slayed the hell out of this session!  PNW light



Just a reminder to message me to book today!!!

Tacoma Senior Photographer

Kristina Marie Photography

Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page